Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crossroads Plaza

5 rating

They do good work.

5 rating
  • 07/14/19
  • Lorena D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/YuZcq6E5Htvek_jbfCDhUw?hrid=IKoFZQ9uywBM1FTaaSVKQQ

1 rating

won't ever be coming in here , worst customer service . they pick and choose who they want to service .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Albert G. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They do good work."

5
Lorena D. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YuZcq6E5Htvek_jbfCDhUw?hrid=IKoFZQ9uywBM1FTaaSVKQQ"

1
Victor R. | May 21, 2019 Google

"won't ever be coming in here , worst customer service . they pick and choose who they want to servic"

5
Prince o. | May 20, 2019 Google

"First time going in, had a helpful Yvonne ; attentive; I left with a good, crisp cut! Very affordabl"

3
James T. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I go here because it?s convenient. Only one or two good stylists. Check who people are signed in und"

5
William K. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Just went there yesterday. The lady who cut my hair was extremely patient when I kept getting calls."

5
Ben M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Wait times are always relatively short. I always pick the first available stylist and have always be"

4
David C. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Monday at. Mid day no wait"